Quote

Your soul speaking to Christ

22 Jul

From the moment I met you, all those years ago, not a day has gone by when I haven’t thought of you. And now that I’m with you again… I’m in agony. The closer I get to you, the worse it gets. The thought of not being with you- I can’t breath. I’m haunted by the kiss that you should never have given me. My heart is beating… hoping that kiss will not become a scar. You are in my very soul, tormenting me… what can I do?- I will do anything you ask.

Anakin, Star Wars Ep 2

One Response to “Your soul speaking to Christ”

  1. Bryan McDonald July 22, 2013 at 4:30 am #

    nice post . very well written.

Leave a Reply

